011. How to change an affiliation context?
The affiliation context is an option responsible for controlling view of representation. This option is available to signed users, who have got ID SISC. To use this option correctly, having valid representations towards other entities is necessary.
The portal, sets the context as its own, by default, after signing. It means, in the My account bookmark all messages sent by a user to SISC (on its behalf, or on an entity`s behalf) and received as replies, will be visible.
When representations towards any entities are registered, the affiliation context option allows to choose a single affiliation. Then, select from the list the first affiliation- entity`s name, whose context you want to shift, and ignore the Second affiliation option, if such an affiliation occurs.
The single affiliations assumes, the selected entity is represented by you directly, without using an intermediary entity (called: An Agency).
In this view, in the My documents bookmark all messages to which you have the rights within SZPROT granted, and submitted in a con text of a given entity, will be visible for you by default (Registration of Updating Representation Deactivation form).
In case, a user is granted the right to view all the documents concerning a given entity, in the My documents bookmark, `All representatives checkbox` will appear. Checking it will cause showing all messages in a context of a given entity, submitted by all the representatives.
Checking Only mine (Tylko moje) checkbox does not anything alter in case of the direct context of the entity.
Moreover, the context of the entity has also an influence on visibility of forms placed in eForms (eFormularze) bookmark. You cannot fill in, nor submit any application (on behalf of an entity) the kind of which you have no rights granted to by the Registration of Updating Representation Deactivation form (formularz RejestracjiAktualizacjiDezaktywacjiReprezentacji).
The affiliation context option allows to choose a double affiliation, in case you have representations towards any entities (agencies, that are affiliated by the representation with others) registered. For this purpose, from the list choose the first affiliation- the entity`s name whose context you want to shift, while in the second affiliation indicate an end-entity.
The double affiliation assumes, you represent the end- entity by an intermediator (agency), with which you are affiliated.
In this view, in the My documents (Moje dokumenty) bookmark you will see, by default, to which you have the rights within SZPROT granted, will be visible for you by default
(Registration of Updating Representation Deactivation form- (formularz RejestracjiAktualizacjiDezaktywacjiReprezentacji)) towards agencies, and that were submitted in the double context an agency- an entity.
In a situation when a user is granted the right to view all the documents owned by a given agency, there will appear a checkbox All representatives (Wszyscy przedstawiciele) in the My documents (Moje dokumenty) bookmark.
By marking it, all messages submitted by the agency and on behalf of the agency will be shown.
By checking a checkbox Only mine (Tylko moje) only documents submitted on behalf of the agency directly, apart from those ones that had been sent and received in the context an agency- an entity will be shown.
Moreover, the context an agency- an entity has an impact on visibility of the forms in the eForms (eFormularze) bookmark.
It is not possible to fill in, nor submit an application, the kind of which you have no rights granted to by the Registration of Updating Representation Deactivation form.
Also, it is vital if the agency selected has appropriate rights towards the end-entity in itself.
Picture 1. The context change window
To change the context, select the Change (Zmień) option. As a result, the user`s context window will be displayed, in which a customs identifier will be shown, and you will have a possibility to choose the first affiliation and the second one. Upon selection of the preferred context, click the Confirm (Potwierdź) button to confirm the operation.